Project 9: Portfolio

Portfolio: (Scribd.com)

Project Corrections / Time spent: I spent about thirty minutes trying to improve the quality of the work in my portfolio. Then I spent about six to eight hours putting my portfolio together.
Message: I wish to showcase the work I have done so far in COMM 130: Visual Media. I hope to improve upon it every year.
Audience: People who are interested in seeing my work for employing or other interests.
Top Thing Learned: I should always spend more time on the work that I do. I need to make for of an effort to achieve my highest potential.
Future application of Visual Media: I will work harder at my schooling and on my life choices regarding my Communication Major.
Color scheme and color names: 
Title Font Name & Category: Bebas Neue; Sans Serif
Copy Font Name & Category: Arial Regular; Sans Serif
Thumbnails of Images used: glam_tweed_wallpaper_blk6c_gry_crmtaup__09876.1363563206.1280.1280mountain
Sources (Links to images on original websites / with title of site):
Leave a Reply

