Website Analysis: Grad Planner / February 27

download (3)

The grad plan.  What more is there to be said.  It’s a nightmare to use but once done it’s a heaven sent.  When everything is put in place it gives a great guideline for the student to follow.  At this school only a certain amount of credits are accepted.  This helps the student maintain on track.  It also gives the student an idea of when they will graduate and all of the steps he or she needs to take to get there.  It really is a nice thing to have, especially when you’re a freshman.  It’s a pain in the neck to do, but it’s definitely worth it.  With a grad plan I now know how my future will look.  I’ll have all of my classes down and know what I need for my major.

Leave a Reply

